Project structure

Work package leaders

Corinna Hahn

European Research and Project Office GmbH (WP1, WP17)

Prof. Norbert Graf, Holger Stenzhorn

Universität des Saarlandes (WP2)

Dr. Manolis Tsiknakis

Foundation for Research and Technology – Hellas (WP3)

Ulf Schwarz

Universität des Saarlandes (WP4)

Prof. Nikolaus Forgó

Leibniz University Hannover (WP5)

Prof. Christian Ohmann

Heinrich-Heine-Universität Düsseldorf (WP6)

Prof. Peter V. Coveney

University College London (WP7)

Dr. Kostas Marias

Foundation for Research and Technology – Hellas (WP8)

Elisabetta Munzone

Istituto Europeo di Oncologia (WP9)

Stephan Kiefer, Dennis Wegener

Fraunhofer Gesellschaft (WP10, WP11)

Dr. Georgios S. Stamatakos

Institute of Communication and Computer Systems (WP12)

Dr. Anca Bucur

Philips Research, (WP13)

Prof. Gordon McVie

ecancermedicalscience, (WP14, WP16)

Dr. Simona Rossi

Swiss Institute of Bioinformatics (WP15)